Red Bull Racing – Formula 1

Red Bull Racing is an Austrian Formula One racing team based in Milton Keynes, England. It is one of two F1 teams owned by beverage company Red Bull GmbH, the other being Scuderia Toro Rosso. The team won four successive Constructors’ Championship titles, in 2010, 2011, 2012, and 2013, becoming the first Austrian licensed team to win the title. The team also produced the quadruple world champion driver of 2010, 2011, 2012, and 2013, Sebastian Vettel. Managed by Christian Horner, the team has used Renault engines since 2007, and had a contract to do so until 2016. Red Bull Racing then used TAG Heuer-branded Renault engines starting from the 2016 season.